Solider - STEEL STRUCTURES

Steel workers

QUICKLY

find us

Want to speak with one of our team members? Les Aciers Solider provides you with all the details necessary to maximize the speed and effectiveness of our communications.

Les Aciers Solider

Who would you like to contact?

300, de la Jacques-Cartier,
Victoriaville (Québec) G6T 1Y3

Phone number: (819) 758-2897
RBQ : 2322-4447-10
Fax: (819) 758-2874

Google Maps
Need a route to meet us there? CLICK HERE and be redirected to Google Maps.

Yannick Gardner

CEO

y.gardner@solider.com

Kathleen Gardner

Vice-President, Administration

k.gardner@solider.com

Sébastien Gardner

Project Manager, Lead Draftsman

s.gardner@solider.com

Guillaume Gardner

Plant Manager

g.gardner@solider.com

Sébastien Lehoux

Engineer

s.lehoux@solider.com

Joanie Thibodeau

Quality Assurance Manager,
American Project Coordinator,
Customs

j.thibodeau@solider.com

Maxime Boissonneault

Engineer

m.boissonneault@solider.com

Benjamin Rheault

Engineer

b.rheault@solider.com

Want to join

the Solider team?

Complete a job application by CLICKING HERE

Have questions? Contact Us